2019 Music Lineup

Single-day tickets are $10, Season Passes $50, tickets ON SALE NOW.
Admission for children 12 and under is FREE.

Friday, December 13

Úlla

12:00 PM

Gina Chavez

3:00 PM

Dale Watson

7:00 PM

Saturday, December 14

Eliza Gilkyson

12:00 PM

John Fullbright

3:00 PM

Micky and the Motorcars

7:00 PM

Sunday, December 15

Hot Club of Cowtown

12:00 PM

Peterson Brothers

3:00 PM

Texicana Mamas

7:00 PM

Monday, December 16

The Watters

12:00 PM

Jeff Plankenhorn

3:00 PM

Gary P. Nunn

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17

Warren Hood

12:00 PM

Redd Volkaert Band

3:00 PM

Ray Wylie Hubbard

7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18

Suzanna Choffel

12:00 PM

Shelley King

3:00 PM

Marcia Ball’s Pianorama

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 19

Emily Gimble

12:00 PM

Beat Root Revival

3:00 PM

Jesse Dayton

7:00 PM

Friday, December 20

Zach Person

12:00 PM

Tomar and the FC’s

3:00 PM

Swimming with Bears

7:00 PM

Saturday, December 21

Mélat

12:00 PM

Ruthie Foster

3:00 PM

CJ Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band

7:00 PM

Sunday, December 22

Wood & Wire

12:00 PM

Brothers of the Castle

3:00 PM

Sir Woman

7:00 PM

Monday, December 23

Jackie Venson

12:00 PM

Carolyn Wonderland

3:00 PM

Robert Ellis –
Texas Piano Man

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24

Blazing Bows

11:30 AM

Albert and Gage

1:00 PM

Bill Kirchen

5:00 PM